Names and Faces: School board members take oath of office, Dec. 3, 2018

Brandon Paykamian • Updated Dec 3, 2018 at 5:17 PM
New school board members, along with re-elected incumbents, took the oath of office Monday evening at the Johnson City Municipal and Safety Building. Johnson City Board of Education veterans Tom Hager and Kathy Hall were joined by newcomers Michelle Treece, Robert Williams and Paula Treece. Paula Treece is filling a midterm vacancy while the remaining four will serve four-year terms.