logo

Contact Us

Johnson City Press
204 West Main Street
Johnson City Tennessee 37604

Customer Service 423-929-3111
Hours Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.-5 p.m.
Weekends 7 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
circulation@johnsoncitypress.com

MORE+ - Learn how our expert marketing team can help you drive real results for your business.

Publisher

Rick Thomason - 423-722-0501
rthomason@johnsoncitypress.com

Newsroom

Sam Watson - Content Editor - 423-722-0549
swatson@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Houk - Opinion Editor - 423-722-0535
rhouk@johnsoncitypress.com

Circulation

John Quaintance - VP Circulation - 423-392-1382
johnq@johnsoncitypress.com

Classifieds - Inside Sales

Place An Ad - classifieds/ishopthetri.com - 423-929-7355
classifieds@johnsoncitypress.com

Richard Clark - VP Inside Sales - 423-722-0511
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com

Classified Ad Visors

Ina Powell - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3386
ipowell@johnsoncitypress.com

Connie Guinn - Classified Supervisor - 423-722-1332
cguinn@johnsoncitypress.com

Teresa Hicks - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3389
thicks@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising

Richard Clark - Advertising Director - 423-722-0514
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising Account Sales

Heather Perry - 423-722-0536
hperry@johnsoncitypress.com

Harrison Hutchinson - 423-722-1320
hhutchinson@johnsoncitypress.com

Lori Snow - 423-722-0524
lsnow@johnsoncitypress.com

 

Classified Account Sales

Jerissa Ward - 423-722-0521
jward@johnsoncitypress.com

National Account Sales

Lynn Brooks - 423-723-1408
lbrooks@timesnews.net

Digital Sales

Stacy Laws - VP Digital - 423-722-0547
slaws@thenetmg.com

Allen Moore - Client Relations Manager - 423-722-0517
moore@thenet360.com

Emily Baldwin Digital Consultant - 423-722-1326
ebaldwin@thenetmg.com

Jason Lyons Digital Consultant - 423-722-0541
jasonlyons@thenet360.com

Johnson City Press Videos