logo

Contact Us

Johnson City Press
204 West Main Street
Johnson City Tennessee 37604

Customer Service 423-929-3111
Hours Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m.-5 p.m.
Weekends 7 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
circulation@johnsoncitypress.com

MORE+ - Learn how our expert marketing team can help you drive real results for your business.

Publisher

Rick Thomason - 423-722-0501
rthomason@johnsoncitypress.com

Newsroom

Sam Watson - Content Director - 423-722-0549
sjwatson@johnsoncitypress.com

Nathan Baker - News Editor - 423-722-1333
nbaker@johnsoncitypress.com

Circulation

John Quaintance - VP Circulation - 423-392-1382
johnq@johnsoncitypress.com

Gene Helmick – Assistant Circulation Director - 423-722-0507

genehelmick@johnsoncitypress.com

Scot Newcom – Circulation Sales & Customer Service - 423-722-0513

scotnewcom@johnsoncitypress.com

Classifieds & Inside Advertising Sales

Place An Ad - classifieds/ishopthetri.com - 423-929-7355
classifieds@johnsoncitypress.com

Connie Guinn - Inside Sales Manager - 423-722-1332

cguinn@johnsoncitypress.com

Ina Powell - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3386
ipowell@johnsoncitypress.com

Teresa Hicks - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3389
thicks@johnsoncitypress.com

Kellye Anderson - Obit Desk - 423-723-1413

obits@johnsoncitypress.com

Outside Advertising Sales

Richard Clark - VP Sales - 423-722-0514
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com

Paula Patton - Sales Lead - 423-722-0524

ppatton@johnsoncitypress.com

Jana Wells - 423-722-0521

jwells@johnsoncitypress.com

Lora McCoy - Marketing Rep - 423-722-0523

ltaylor@thenetmg.com

Laura Kilgore - Marketing Rep - 423-722-0523

lkilgore@johnsoncitypress.com

David Hyde - Marketing Rep - 423-722-0554

dhyde@johnsoncitypress.com

Bobby Willett - Ad Coordinator - 423-722-0520

National Account Sales

Lynn Brooks - 423-723-1408
lbrooks@timesnews.net

Digital Sales

Stacy Laws VP Digital - 423-722-0547
slaws@thenetmg.com