logo

Contact Us

Johnson City Press
204 West Main Street
Johnson City Tennessee 37604

Customer Service 423-929-3111
Hours Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday 6 a.m.-Noon
Sunday 6 a.m.-2 p.m.

MORE+ - Learn how our expert marketing team can help you drive real results for your business.

Publisher

Justin Wilcox - 423-722-0501
jwilcox@johnsoncitypress.com

Newsroom

Sam Watson - Content Editor - 423-722-0549
swatson@johnsoncitypress.com

Robert Houk - Opinion Editor - 423-722-0535
rhouk@johnsoncitypress.com

Circulation

Phil Hensley - Circulation Manager - 423-722-0506
phensley@johnsoncitypress.com

Classifieds - Inside Sales

Place An Ad - classifieds/ishopthetri.com - 423-929-7355
classifieds@johnsoncitypress.com

Richard Clark - VP Inside Sales - 423-722-0511
rclark@johnsoncitypress.com/

Classified Ad Visors

Ina Powell - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3386
ipowell@johnsoncitypress.com

Connie Guinn - Classified Supervisor - 423-722-1332
cguinn@johnsoncitypress.com

Teresa Hicks - Inside Sales - 423-929-3111 ext. 3389
thicks@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising

Manuel Zepeda - Advertising Director - 423-722-0514
mzepeda@johnsoncitypress.com

Advertising Account Sales

Jackie Hughes - 423-722-1320
jhughes@johnsoncitypress.com

Dustin Craig - 423-722-0536
dcraig@johnsoncitypress.com

Mark Phillips - 423-722-0523
mphillips@johnsoncitypress.com

Lori Snow - 423-722-0524
lsnow@johnsoncitypress.com

 

Classified Account Sales

Cheryl Fellers - 423-722-0521
cfellers@johnsoncitypress.com

National Account Sales

Lynn Brooks - 423-723-1408
lbrooks@timesnews.net

Digital Sales

Stacy Laws - VP Digital - 423-722-0547
slaws@thenetmg.com

Allen Moore - Client Relations Manager - 423-722-0517
moore@thenet360.com

Trey Gilreath Digital Specialist - 423-722-0547
thenetmg.com

Johnson City Press Videos